Site Updates

As you can see, I added a “Blogs That Link Here” page. I just started it. If you don’t see your blog listed please email me your information. I don’t want to leave anyone out. Everyone has been really awesome in support and posting and I don’t want anyone left out.

This has nothing to do with DS but over at my personal blog, All-Night.Org, I’ll be taking part in this years Blogathon. I’m always looking for sponsors. For more information check out either ANO or the Blogathon website.

If you’re here via Blogexplosion, please take a second to rate/review the site. I like to know what people think and what I can do to make it better. Remember though, as far as the layout goes I only have a few options because of WP. Plus I kinda like this one. If you’re here via Blogmad, feel free to VARB rate me.

As always, I want to thank everyone who has commented and supported me and this blog. As I’ve mentioned before, I wasn’t sure what kind of response a blog like this would get. I’m glad to see that as of right now, everything is on the positive side!

~ by B on July 14, 2006.

2 Responses to “Site Updates”

  1. Nice design, did you do it yourself?

  2. I think your site is great. My only criticism would be that you should run a quick spellcheck before publishing. Spellcheck on MS Word is better than the ones that come with blog publishers. I try to write in MS Word, do a spellcheck then copy, paste and publish.

    Mr. Fabulous sent me here.

Leave a Reply

 
