Site Stuff

Once again I’m going to thank everyone who has commented or posted about this blog somewhere. I want to thank those who have Varb voted on Blogmad too. Last time I checked the Varb rating for DS was 9.00 which is awesome. If you’re surfing along BM and you come across DS, take a sec to vote a “thumbs up” or “thumbs down.” If you’re here via BE, then take a sec to rate/review the site!

Speaking of rating and reviewing, I came across a new site. Well, it’s new to me anyway. It’s called Blogsrater.com. People can sign up their blogs and then people can review them and rate them. There’s no surfing or memberships either. If you have a moment, feel free to review DS by clicking here. It’ll be interesting to see what people think.

On closing, I’m always looking for requests. If you have one check out the page over there and then send me an email. I’ll try and get to it as soon as I can. It can be a request on a certain person or even a request to go more indepth on something that’s already been mentioned. Perhaps you didn’t understand a term used or something along those lines. Whatever it is, send it in!

One more thing, if anyone out there has read a true crime book lately and would like to submit a review here, contact me! I think it would be an interesting touch to add to the site. As always you’ll be linked and given credit for your review.

~ by B on July 17, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
