Arizona Serial Killers: Part 2

According to my stats page, many people are finding this blog through Google searches looking for information about the two Arizona Serial killers that are on the lose. Here are a bunch of links with information some of you might find useful. The links below will take you straight to the article that I found searching.

MTVM.com
Arizona Daily Star
Arizona Republic
WFAA.com
Tri-State Online
New York Time
Washington Post

I’m sure more information is out there but I figure this might help some of you. The Arizona Republic seems to have a ton of articles on the two serial killers. I hope with these links you find what you’re looking for!

~ by B on July 20, 2006.

3 Responses to “Arizona Serial Killers: Part 2”

  1. Hmm… sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]
    online doscount pharmacy

  2. I just want to say thank you for taking the time & effort for put this web page together! Please also visit my site:

  3. This site is very nise and helpfull! Please visit my site too:

Leave a Reply

 
