Thanks!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thanks to everyone who has voted for DS over at Blogmad! Special thanks goes to Oti for taking the screencap for me. When I noticed it, I was at work and couldn’t do it myself. I added a VARB link to the blogroll as well if you feel like voting.

~ by B on July 24, 2006.

5 Responses to “Thanks!”

  1. Congrats! When I saw you on there you were ranked #3.

  2. Congrats to you. 🙂 It feels really good to get that honour!!! 😀

  3. Hey wow! Surfed onto yours via Blogmad.
    Well done!
    Mine should be above yours, but I’ll excuse this minor oversight.

    All the best from Sweden.
    Mark

  4. Congratulations!

  5. hey i seen ya blog its awesome i like your blog n if u like to i want to do link exchange with u this is my link http://somethingbeautifull.blogspot.com/

    regard feroz

Leave a Reply

 
