Thanks!

I just wanted to thank everyone for the nice comments and the suggestion about not posting as often. I have this weird thing I guess where I feel like I have to post everyday. Perhaps it’s a little OCD? At first I was just going to post every other day but then I got so wrapped up in this blog that I started to post basically everyday, hence the burn out.

I’m happy to let everyone know though that I have a few guest posters in the works. I think they’ll make for very interesting conversation.

I want to throw this out there as well. If anyone knows somebody who has written or corresponded with a serial killer please let me know. I think it would make for a very interesting post. Of course the person wouldn’t have to give their real name or anything like that. I have someone currently trying to see if he can help me out on this but if anyone else out there can, just get in touch with me!

Once again I thank everyone for the awesome comments and all the support!

~ by B on August 21, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
