How did you find DS?

I’m just curious to know how my readers come across DS. Did you see the blog mentioned somewhere? Did a Google search bring you here or did you surf here on a traffic exchange? Perhaps something else brought you to Dead Silence. Please leave me a comment letting me know how you stumbled across this blog! Thanks.

~ by B on October 1, 2006.

10 Responses to “How did you find DS?”

  1. I’m here through Blog Explosion. First visit. Am going through past posts đŸ™‚

  2. Mr. Fab sent me! Being one of his minions I must do all that he commands.

  3. I found you thru BlogExplosion….nice site

  4. I’m here via BlogMad.

  5. Battle of the Blogs

  6. You pimped it to me LMAO.

  7. You know how I got here…

  8. here via blogmad.

  9. battle of the blogs here too!

  10. Word Press Tag Surfer

Leave a Reply

 
