Input Needed

While working on posts I had a thought but was wondering what my readers thought.

What would ya’ll think of a posting schedule? On certains days I would do certain types of posts. Just as an example perhaps Tuesdays could be Book Day and then Thursdays could be In The News days. Every day would be assigned something. I think it would make it easier on me and would make things a little bit more organized around here.

In the end though I just want you guys, the readers, to be happy. If you think things are fine the way they are let me know. If you have suggestions drop them in the comments as well.

~ by B on October 5, 2006.

2 Responses to “Input Needed”

  1. I like that idea. It WOULD be easier on you. You could post the schedule in your sidebar or something so everyone would know.

  2. That would be a great oranizational idea. Let me know if I could help with anything. Love the site, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

 
