The Schedule

Alrighty, by the title of this post it’s kinda obvious that I’m going with a posting schedule. It’ll make it much easier on me and will hopefully mean better content and quality for you guys.

Monday: I’ll be posting about actual serial killers on Monday’s. I figure I should start the week off with what this blog is about. Having them posted on Monday’s will give me time to get good posts together and to do my research.

Wednesday: I’ll be featuring books, TV and/or movies on this day. Basicly this will be the “entertainment” day out of the week.

Friday: This day will be reserved for news articles. I figure news should be posted at the end of the week, this way it’s up to date.

Tuesdays and Thursdays will be left open to give everyone time to read the previous posts from the day before. Weekends will consist of any Guest Posts I receive or anything I stumble across that I think should be posted.

I think that about covers it. If you have anything you want to submit for a Guest Post just send it to deargoodbye@gmail.com with DS somewhere in the subject line.

~ by B on October 6, 2006.

3 Responses to “The Schedule”

  1. That’s incredibly organised. And for that you should be commended.

  2. Well articulated and outlined.

    Well done and God bless.

  3. Can’t wait to see it!!!

Leave a Reply

 
