Kick Off

Tomorrow will be the kick off of the new Dead Silence. The posting schedule will start tomorrow. I added the schedule up top incase anyone was wondering when certain things are going to be posted. 

The feedback on the schedule has been great. I’m glad everyone thought it was a good idea. Like I’ve said before, this is all for the readers. Without you guys there is no DS.

Remember, if you come across anything you think should be posted here just email it to me at deargoodbye@gmail.com with DS somewhere in the subject.

As you can see I changed the look. With WP you only have so many options. What does everyone think of this one? I think it’s kinda murky and fits with the theme/idea of the blog. Only thing I don’t like is that I don’t have the little disclaimer anymore. I combined the “About” and “Recommended” pages as well.

Comments are welcomed!

~ by B on October 8, 2006.

5 Responses to “Kick Off”

  1. I don’t see the side… btw… what are you doing for Halloween???

  2. This theme doesn’t feature a side Watchdog. The pages are featured at the top and the Blogroll and categories are all listed at the bottom of the theme.

    As far as Halloween goes I’m trying to go to a party and cause trouble of course. I’ll have to think of something special for DS.

  3. I love the new look. Awesome!

  4. Oh okay… I got confused because of the beginning of the post where it said the schedule was in the side. I see it now. Very cool.

  5. I like the idea of the murky header. If it had been me I would have gone overboard and there is no telling what it would have looked like.

    Sometimes less is more. Well done!

Leave a Reply

 
