New Theme

Yet another theme change. What does everyone think? I know the text in the sidebar is on the small side but I can’t change that. The other theme was nice but I didn’t like having everything at the bottom and the one column. I think the colors and the header image fit this blog.

I did add a search box which can be found at the bottom of the sidebar. Let me know what you think!

As always I’m always looking for reader submissions, anything from various reviews to suggestions on who to feature next.

Have a nice weekend!

PS
A huge Thank You to Watchlist for the awesome header graphic that he made for DS!

~ by B on November 4, 2006.

10 Responses to “New Theme”

  1. heya,

    love the new template. Since I haven’t haunted you in a while I thought I would do something… If you don’t like it, you don’t have to use it. I made a killer version of your banner. I was trying to finish while you were still in SB but apparently I missed you by a few.

    (if the linky thingie doesn’t work, you can get to it here… http://home.comcast.net/~thewatchlist/chaostheory.jpg)

  2. I agree, nice template.

  3. Yeah, it is. More serial killer-ish! The font’s a little small though, am having a bit of a hard time reading it…

  4. I know the font is small but I don’t really have any control over that.

  5. I don’t mind the font. Love the header! This looks great!

    BlogMad hit!

  6. Your header graphic is chilling! Looks great!

  7. I think it really fits the theme of the blog and I’m with fab, I don’t mind the smaller font. Keep it up!

  8. Love this new template!!!!!! Very very cool!!!!!

  9. I like what you’ve done to the place, and still like your content.

  10. I like the criminal look to the header image.

    There’s a blog header bar image creator on http://www.headerbar.com (and 500+ other useful image generators).

Leave a Reply

 
