Thanks!

I just wanted to thank everyone for the comments on this new theme and on other posts as well. It’s always nice to know someone is reading what you’re posting and that people appreciate it. Again a huge thank you to Watchlist for the awesome header. It’s nice to finally have a theme that has a personal touch!

If anyone of you have linked to DS, please let me know by emailing me at deargoodbye@gmail.com and I’ll add you to the DS Love page! I don’t want to leave anyone out.

~ by B on November 7, 2006.

3 Responses to “Thanks!”

  1. I actually like the new look, it does not distract from the reading at all.

  2. I’ve got you linked. Thanks! Watchlist did a great job on the header, it looks just amazing.

  3. Love your new look too! I just found you a few days ago and I posted about you. I’m an old fan of FBI Profiling and thusly, Serial Killers.

    http://dailypiglet.wordpress.com/2006/11/03/vexations-and-shards-take-your-pick/

Leave a Reply

 
