Random Stuff

I know I missed the Friday post. Friday actually snuck up on me. Normally I try and get the News post together during the week but Thursday night I went to the movies, Friday morning I had traffic court and then bam, it was Friday already.

Obviously we didn’t make the 2006 Weblog Awards. I’m still getting a few hits from them so it’s not a total loss! Maybe next year will be our year even though I’m not sure what category this blog would belong in.

With Christmas around the corner posts might slow down a bit here. We have Christmas Eve at our house plus I have a Company Christmas party and the softball team I played on is having a small get together as well. Don’t worry though, things will get back to normal soon.

If you still have some shopping to do why not check out T-Shirt Hell.Com. Better yet, why not buy something for youself. If you haven’t heard of them before they sell some funny yet kind of offensive shirts. They have a few that might tickle some of your fancies. Since this is a serial killer blog they do have 2 shirts that fit that category. One says “I like my women like I like my coffee, ground up and in the freezer.” Have fun checking out the website.

Well that’s all for now. Hope everyone has a nice weekend.

~ by B on December 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
