To Answer A Question.

Some people leave comments asking “Why didn’t you include this person?” or “Why haven’t you done this case?”

In the case of the “State” posts or similar posts, I try to select killers that most people haven’t heard of. I don’t want to keep talking about the same serial killers that people have heard of time and time again.  I like to learn about new things and new people and I hope that many of you do as well.

As far as the cases go, there are hundreds of cases out there and only so much time. I do take into consideration the emails and the suggestions that people give me but at the sametime I’m not going to rush into a post. I want to make sure I have valid information and as much information as I can before I make a post.

As always, if there is a case that you feel is worthy of being here, by all means type up a post and I’ll be more then happy to include it here. Credit is always given and it’s nice to see how other people write and focus on.

~ by B on January 3, 2007.

One Response to “To Answer A Question.”

  1. When I begin my spree I will take copious notes for you and posterity.

Leave a Reply

 
