Website: Zodiac Killer.Com

If you’ve ever done a search for the Zodiac Killer or just serial killers in general, I’m pretty sure you’ve seen this website before.

Zodiackiller.com is probably the best Zodiac website out there. Many websites fail to be kept updated but this one was just updated on December 20th. That shows dedication. Not only is it updated on a regular basis, the website itself is very easy to navigate and use.

There are various sections like FAQ, The Suspects and even an area dedicated to the victims of the Zodiac Killer. It’s nice to see something like that. Those people deserve to be remembered and noticed. The detail that goes into the pages is amazing. This page is dedicated to a pair of victims and is very well organized and designed. It’s not just thrown together with some simple HTML.

I think the most interesting part of the site is the section dedicated to the letters and communcations with the Zodiac Killer. You can view all the letters and what not here.

If you have some time to kill (no pun intended) do yourself a favor and check out this website. It’s well worth your time and you might even learn something new.

~ by B on January 17, 2007.

14 Responses to “Website: Zodiac Killer.Com”

  1. I’d heard of the Zodiac Killer, but I don’t know much about the subject. Now I know where to look. What a great site. Thanks.

  2. What an interesting premise for a blog. Neat space.

  3. I’ve been a Jack the Ripper buff for many years, but I did’nt realize that Zodiac had also never been caught. I was instantly enthralled in the story on A&E which led me to your sight… I’m sure I’ll be back.

  4. Law enforcement seems to have always gone on a premise serial killers must be male. Perhaps Zodiac has elluded police so easily because he is a she. Has anyone ever looked at the Zodiac killer from a female perspective?

  5. cooooool

  6. god im freaken skared!

  7. I AM A BIG FAN OF TRUE CRIMES. I READ EVERY THING I CAN ON CRIME. I WISH I COULD KNOW WHY PEOPLE KILL. BECOUSE THE MORE I READ THE MORE I CAN NOT FIGURITE OUT. MAYBE SOME DAY THEIR WILL BE NO KILLING OR CRIME.

  8. If you are interested in the Zodiac killer i think that this will definitely be interested in this!

    Zodiac author Robert Graysmith is answering questions about the book and upcoming David Fincher directed UK film release via a Forum on the UK film site here: http://www.zodiacevidence.co.uk

    If you are interested you can access the Forum by clicking the Telephone on the site’s homepage.

    Registration is simple – and there is an Ask a Question Topic in the Forum once you are in – post your questions there – and Robert will Answer them in time.

    Thanks for your time – it’s a unique chance to get an insight into the story behind this disturbing and enthralling film.

    Hope it’s of interest.

  9. I HAVE KNOWN WHO THE ZODIAC IS FOR THIRTYSEVEN YEARS AND THE WHOLE STORY IS SO PHENOMENAL AND GOES TO THE VERY CORE OF OUR GOVERNMENT AND I HAVE CRACKED THE CODE.I HAVE CONTACTED THE FBI AND THEY DON’T EVEN ATTEMPT TO APPREHEND HIM.I HAVE PROOF EVEN DNA SINCE HE IS A RELATIVE OF MINE MY DNA COULD BE COMPARED AND SHOW I’M TELLING THE TRUTH.THE GOVERNMENT EVEN HAS MY DNA AND KNOWS I KNOW WHO HE IS BUT WILL DO NOTHING.PLEASE DIRECT ME TO SOMEONE WHO WILL HELP AND LISTEN

  10. That is an amazing web site. It was really helpful in my learning about the Zodiac Killer

  11. I have studied this case over the years and actually lived in the bay area in the middle seventies. Robert Graysmiths book is right on. However, is it possible the zodiac was a heavier-strong woman. After all it may have been overlooked and the person was in costume! I taught at Riverside City College from 1995-2005 and it gave me chills to think the killer was there. I do believe the best suspect is Leigh Allen; so I agree w/ Robert. I feel so blessed to be alive and so sorry for the victims. We need to be aware; there is evil in our world. Jamie.

  12. Zodiac is possibly military (bomb making skills, hair style and the use of weapons)
    Zodiac possibly suffers from mental illness (caused by military service or drug experiments)
    Zodiac possibly suffers from split personalty disorder.
    Has anyone searched the U.S. military archives?

  13. If I can say something here I have done some investigating and none of the suspects remotely look like the composite am I right?

  14. From what I have found investigating this is not one of the suspects remotely looks like the composite sketch am I wrong?

Leave a Reply

 
