Posting Schedule

I’m thinking about getting rid of the posting schedule that I had set up for DS. It did help for a couple months when I was posting all the time. It did it’s job and helped me from burning out. Now the schedule is acually stressing me out because I haven’t been keeping up with it.

The one “issue” is that I started a new job. At the old job I could sneak on here and publish the scheduled posts in the morning or whenever they needed to be put up. Hell, I even worked on some posts while I was at my job. I can’t do this at the new job. I don’t want to get fired for “playing” around on the internet and this company has a real IT department which means they could be checking up on my internet usage whenever they want.

I figure as long as I’m posting, it doesn’t really matter what I post and on what day I post it. As I mentioned before, the schedule did it’s job for the months that I had it in use.

~ by B on January 28, 2007.

3 Responses to “Posting Schedule”

  1. I am the same way. I used to be able to go hog wild at the old job on the internet, not so at the new gig.

  2. Hi
    Free lesbian pics & videos. Visit my site.
    naked lesbian grls
    G’night

  3. asdf

Leave a Reply

 
