Dead-Silence.Org

That will be the new home of DS. It’s not up and running yet obviously. It’ll probably take a few days before everything is completed and uploaded and all that fun stuff. I just wanted to give the heads up.

At the moment, the new domain will be using a free WP theme. I’m going to try and find something that of course fits the mood of DS. If anyone out there wants to create a custom design for DS, just let me know! You’ll get full credit as always.

Once the new domain is up and running, I’ll make a post letting everyone know to update their links. Please make sure you update all your links, I know it’s a pain in the ass but it has to be done. I’ll probably keep this WP blog around for a few months but once I feel that everything is going smoothly, this will be deleted.

If anyone has any questions or suggestions, just let me know.

~ by B on February 3, 2007.

One Response to “Dead-Silence.Org”

  1. i sent a reply about the movie Dead Silence, the movie that i am talking about is the remark of the Paul Bernado and Karla holmako

Leave a Reply

 
